School Board Information

The 2022 - 2023 School Board Members:

President: Tyler Heck
Dale Kabrick
Jamie Platt
Kerry Self
AJ Spielman
Francine Weber

The Sacred Heart School Board meets on the third Thursday, August - May at 7:00 PM.

For questions pertaining to the school board contact:

Ms. Deena Fries, Principal
[email protected]
(712) 262-6428


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.